Docentes

Nombre Apellido Mail
Sonia Del Valle Amaya samaya@undec.edu.ar
Norma De Las Mercedes Barrionuevo Colombres nbarrionuevo@undec.edu.ar
Liliana Raquel Bazan lbazan@undec.edu.ar
Ines Cecilia Caceres icaceres@undec.edu.ar
Maria Angelica Calvo Leal mcalvoleal@undec.edu.ar
Andrea Viviana Carballo acarballo@undec.edu.ar
Alberto Marcelo Carrizo amcarrizo@undec.edu.ar
Iñaki Ceberio De León iceberio@undec.edu.ar
Maria Laura Contreras mcontreras@undec.edu.ar
Julio César Córdoba jcordoba@undec.edu.ar
Rogelio Eduardo Javier Figueroa jfigueroa@undec.edu.ar
Pablo Damián Flaim pflaim@undec.edu.ar
Pablo Eduardo Franceschi pfranceschi@undec.edu.ar 
Francisco Frati flfrati@undec.edu.ar
Marcelo José Santiago García Herrera msgarcia@undec.edu.ar
Leonor Gimelfarb lgimelfarb@undec.edu.ar
Norma Ines Gonzalez Ribot nribot@undec.edu.ar
Juan Sebastián Heredia Querro sherediaquerro@undec.edu.ar
Jorge Ricardo Herrera rherrera@undec.edu.ar
Giselle Del Carmen Javurek gjavurek@undec.edu.ar
Nicolas Eduardo Juarez njuarez@undec.edu.ar
Jimena Del Valle Lobos jlobos@undec.edu.ar
Noelia Irene Mana nmana@undec.edu.ar
Analía María Elizabeth Mercado ammercado@undec.edu.ar
Eduardo Rodolfo Montamat emontamat@undec.edu.ar
Ana Cecilia Montero amontero@undec.edu.ar
Sofia Elena Nader snader@undec.edu.ar
Daniel Alfredo Nader Yappur dnaderyappur@undec.edu.ar
Clara Ramona Olmedo crolmedo@undec.edu.ar
José Luis Ortiz jortiz@undec.edu.ar
Fabiana Carolina Oviedo foviedo@undec.edu.ar
Ruben Marcelo Paez rpaez@undec.edu.ar
Clotilde Mabel Paez cpaez@undec.edu.ar
Irma Pastor De Peirotti ipastor@undec.edu.ar
Maria Agostina Peters mpeters@undec.edu.ar
Raul Alberto Nicolas Ramos rramos@undec.edu.ar
Rodolfo Ruben Rejal rrejal@undec.edu.ar
Gabriela Azucena Rodríguez grodriguez@undec.edu.ar
Maria Beatriz Romano mromano@undec.edu.ar
Roque Ruarte Bazan rbazan@undec.edu.ar
Cesar Alberto Salcedo csalcedo@undec.edu.ar
Gonzalo Salerno dsalerno@undec.edu.ar
Pablo Daniel Sanchez Latorre psanchez@undec.edu.ar
Iris Selva Tobares itobares@undec.edu.ar
Maria Cecilia Varela mvarela@undec.edu.ar
Martín Lautaro Vega Correa mvega@undec.edu.ar
Juan Exequiel Vergara jvergara@undec.edu.ar
Maria Monica Graciela Vesely mvesely@undec.edu.ar
Gisela Vicentini gvicentini@undec.edu.ar
Carlos Anibal Vidal cvidal@undec.edu.ar
Graciela Veronica Yappur gyappur@undec.edu.ar
Daniel Eduardo Zalazar dzalazar@undec.edu.ar